Welcome!

Welcome,

Hi! My name is Kaitlyn and this is my blog. The title “A Red Map” first came along as I covered my map with red pins as I traveled and covering my map with so many red pins I have referred to it as my “red map” ever since. A Red Map is meant to be as full-coverage as the red on my own maps. Covering each continent and the majorities of countries I’ll give you advice on places to eat, places to see, and activities to do. These locations will come from either where I have been, or where I want to go. I will be giving you extensive research on each of these places, restaurants, and activities along with some personal feedback if I have visited that location for myself. Each place will be posted in their own individual blogs, with their various information and pictures. As you go along be sure to cover your map with red pins over all the places you’ve been and make it a red map. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

